Thursday, December 5, 2013
cup of owl!

cup of owl!

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
droplet dino! one more dino in ‘mni dinos’ series… it feeds on droplets to maintain its size.

droplet dino! one more dino in ‘mni dinos’ series… it feeds on droplets to maintain its size.

Friday, November 15, 2013
sleepy head!

sleepy head!

Tuesday, November 12, 2013 Tuesday, November 5, 2013
work in progress!

work in progress!

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
teamwork! have a pleasant pumpkin day!

teamwork! have a pleasant pumpkin day!

Monday, September 30, 2013
under rainy days like these.

under rainy days like these.

Thursday, September 26, 2013
boggartcomic:

Boggart “Autumn is here!”

boggartcomic:

Boggart “Autumn is here!”

Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Calendar 2014 is now available :] Get one here - http://fav.me/d6kv84d

Calendar 2014 is now available :] Get one here - http://fav.me/d6kv84d

Wednesday, August 28, 2013