Wednesday, March 19, 2014

my take on Olaf in a form of fanart :]

Sunday, March 9, 2014
"lead the way!"

"lead the way!"

Saturday, March 1, 2014
mini parrot!

mini parrot!

Thursday, February 20, 2014 Friday, February 14, 2014 Friday, January 31, 2014
fire walk! ( fun with fire, fire study )

fire walk! ( fun with fire, fire study )

Friday, January 3, 2014

just got my Calendar 2014! C: if you want one yourself then it’s still available - http://www.deviantart.com/print/34048215/

Tuesday, December 10, 2013 Thursday, December 5, 2013
cup of owl!

cup of owl!

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
droplet dino! one more dino in ‘mni dinos’ series… it feeds on droplets to maintain its size.

droplet dino! one more dino in ‘mni dinos’ series… it feeds on droplets to maintain its size.